Spring: a romantic trench

Everyone always obsesses over the classic trench coat. I put it in bold because it;s a staple. But sometimes staples can get a little ubiquitous. For spring, I’m looking for something a little different and a bit more romantic than the severe cut of the basic khaki trench. While I’m still holding out for a peach/tangerine tone taffeta ruffled trench (anyone? anyone?), this pink Asos trench is making me feel a little sunny despite the grim view out my window.

$60.34 on sale at Asos

Leave a Reply

