spring trend #2: khaki, khaki everywhere

Please – let’s not call it ‘camel.’ It’s khaki and I plan on wearing it all the time in the spring. Mostly because my slightly damaged yet amazing clogs will work perfectly with it. I also want to go halves-ies with my mom on this trench for my birthday. It’s pricey ($400 on the Outnet), but I think a classic trench is worth being my major spring purchase. The 3.1 Philip Lim dress I own as of yesterday (don’t tell the LSH) thanks to some store credit, an early sale and a 5% off deal for bringing a reusable bag (more stores should implement this, please). And what is that black blob-like thing, you might ask? A turban, obvi. To see the set on Polyvore, our favorite time suck tool, click here.

Leave a Reply

