toe surgery?

I took a Chinese history class for a semester when I was a freshman in high school. For my final paper, I wrote about foot-binding. Which brings me to this article, entitled: Plastic Surgery: Are Toes The New Nose?

really?

One response to “toe surgery?”

  1. Brieahn says :

    As weird as this is, I have to say the foot padding procedure is kind of ingenious. This would probably prevent the foot bruising that us ladies so often complain of, but the creep-out factor is enough to keep me away from ever doing it. If Dr. Scholl’s could design a puffy pillow for my feet that would be great!

Leave a Reply

