found at… Forever 21: the party clutch

I tend to not want to take my nice clutches (all two of them) to holiday parties. Sometimes I have a lee-tle too much to drink and the next thing I know my bag is drinking down the red wine that I casually poured into it. Behold: the perfect holiday clutch. It might not work six months from now, but when it comes to getting you through those parties (and being an ambiguous shade of match-everything gold/grey), this baby’s it.

$7.50 at Forever 21 (.com)

3 responses to “found at… Forever 21: the party clutch”

Leave a Reply

