merin: day 6 \ shoeaday

If you can’t exactly tell what these are, that’s okay. Because I kind of want then to be mysterious. As opposed to what they actually are: golf shoes.

I know. You can stop laughing now (seriously Emma, stop). On occasion I play golf. Usually with my mom or my husband, both of whom are really good. I’m what I would like to call *pretty decent for someone who only plays twice a year*.

Golf almost always makes me look super goofy, which is exactly why you don’t get the full outfit pic. But it was a lovely day and it was nice to be outside. And I managed to get a bit of exercise without having to wear Sketcher Shape-ups. Also known as the ugliest shoes ever.

Leave a Reply

